Decio Ribeiro
Presidente
contato@fordmodels.com.br
Denise Céspedes
Sócia diretora
contato@fordmodels.com.br
Accacio Scarpelinni
Artists / Comercial
accacio@fordartists.com.br
Adriana Paiva
Comercial
adriana@fordmodels.com.br
Bruno Vicente
Scouting
bruno@fordmodels.com.br
Ciça Rainha
Fashion / Digital Influencers
cicarainha@fordmodels.com.br
Claudia Nasi
Comercial
claudia@fordmodels.com.br
Deborah Branquinho
Curve / Comercial
deborah@fordmodels.com.br
Derly Moura
Financeiro
derly@fordmodels.com.br
Evandro Kailer
Ford Men
evandro.kailer@fordmodels.com.br
Evandro Santos
Financeiro
evandro@fordmodels.com.br
Gabriel Fernandes
Image
gabriel.fernandes@fordmodels.com.br
Genivaldo Gutierrez
Contabilidade
contabilidade@fordmodels.com.br
Jean Gutti
Fashion
jean@fordmodels.com.br
Karina Basile
Financeiro
karina@fordmodels.com.br
Leonardo Oliveira
Mídias Sociais
leonardo@fordmodels.com.br
Luca de Aquino
Development
luca.aquino@fordmodels.com.br
Luciano Camargo
Arte
luciano@fordmodels.com.br
Ludimila Schiavon
Internacional
ludimila@fordmodels.com.br
Marco Aurélio
Ford Men
marco@fordmodels.com.br
Morgana Arruda
Fashion
morgana@fordmodels.com.br
Patricia Gabriel
Comercial
patricia@fordmodels.com.br
Rejane Bredariol
Administrativo
rejane@fordmodels.com.br
Rodrigo Toigo
Fashion
rodrigo.toigo@fordmodels.com.br
Rogério Pires
Ford Sports
rogerio@fordsports.com.br
Stephanie Sippli
Internacional
stephanie@fordmodels.com.br
Vanessa Wolga
Comercial
vanessa@fordmodels.com.br
Vinicius Freire
Internacional
vinicius@fordmodels.com.br
Vitor Ricci
Ford Sports
vitor@fordsports.com.br
Wagner Quirino
Ford Sports
wagner@fordsports.com.br

Ford Models Brasil ∙ Rua Fidêncio Ramos 302 ∙ Torre B, Conjunto 111 ∙ São Paulo, SP 04551-010 ∙ F: +55 11 3543 7200

Facebook Instagram
powered by FLOW